Dawn M. Jones (’00)
Opened Law Firm
Thursday, June 12, 2014

David Sarif (’04)
Founded Naggiar & Sarif LLC focusing on divorce and family law
Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Michael Barker (’87)
Alum Named Magistrate of the Year
Wednesday, June 04, 2014

Richard Meneghello (’96)
Alum Featured in Chambers USA: America’s Leading Business Lawyers
Friday, May 23, 2014

Nicholas S. Salter (’04)
Partner at Fox Rothchild LLP
Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Timothy M. Klob (’94)
Representing Wounded Warriors at Fort Hood, Texas
Monday, May 19, 2014

Kathryn Wade (’02)
Kathryn was elevated to Counsel at Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Lynita Mitchell - Blackwell (’04)
Lynita Mitchell-Blackwell launches new magazine
Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Alison Reich Spiers (’03)
Alison has opened her own law firm.
Thursday, May 01, 2014

Dawn R. Smith (’89)
Dawn R. Smith receives Founder’s Award from Cool Girls Inc.
Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Patrick H. Ouzts (’08)
Announcing the birth of Sara Elizabeth Ouzts
Wednesday, April 16, 2014

List all Class Actions    -    Add your news