Elizabeth L. McCree (’08)
Opened The Law Office of Elizabeth L. McCree, PLLC
Monday, February 23, 2015

Dawn R. Smith (’89)
Dawn R. Smith Named 2015 Georgia Super Lawyer
Monday, February 23, 2015

Kyla S. Lines (’01)
formed Richardson Bloom & Lines LLC, a Family Law Firm
Thursday, January 29, 2015

Duane Cochenour (’09)
Was named Partner and Leader of the Insurance Coverage Practic Group at Hall Booth Smith, P.C.
Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Mark S. Kashdan (’99)
Mark S. Kashdan is now Chair of the Health Law Section, State Bar of Georgia
Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Holly J. Portier (’08)
Holly Portier Named Partner at Hamilton, Westby, Antonowich & Anderson, LLC
Thursday, January 22, 2015

Sarah Lynne DiFranco (’07)
Elected Partner, Poyner Spruill LLP
Thursday, January 22, 2015

Lisa Dowling Payrow (’06)
Lisa Dowling Payrow Elected Partner at Arnall Golden Gregory LLP
Thursday, January 01, 2015

Lynita Mitchell - Blackwell (’04)
Lynita Mitchell-Blackwell Appointed to Douglas County Board of Elections & Registration
Friday, December 26, 2014

Kevin Jeselnik (’12)
Selected as Chattahoochee Riverkeeper's new Staff Attorney
Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Jessica Reece Fagan (’06)
Jessica Fagan to Co-Chair Young Lawyers Division Fundraiser
Tuesday, December 16, 2014

List all Class Actions    -    Add your news